Credo in Unum Deum

I Believe in One God

Those present at the Holy Father’s MP briefing

Thanks Rorate:

Roman Curia:
1. Cardinal Bertone, Secretary of State
2. Cardinal Arinze, Prefect of the Congregation for Divine Worship and the Discipline of the Sacraments
3. Cardinal Castrillón Hoyos, President of the Pontifical Commission Ecclesia Dei



4. Cardinal Ruini, Cardinal Vicar of Rome
5. Angelo Bagnasco, Archbishop of Genoa, President of the Italian Episcopal Conference


6. Cardinal Ricard, Archbishop of Bordeaux, President of the French Episcopal Conference
7. Cardinal Barbarin, Archbishop of Lyon


8. Cardinal Lehmann, Bishop of Mainz, President of the German Episcopal Conference

England and Wales

9. Cardinal Murphy O’Connor, Archbishop of Westminster, President of the Catholic Bishops’ Conference of England and Wales

10. Kurt Koch, Bishop of Basel, President of the Swiss Episcopal Conference


United States

11. Cardinal O’Malley, Archbishop of Boston
12. Raymond Burke, Archbishop of Saint Louis


13. Basile Mvé Engone, Archbishop of Libreville, President of the Episcopal Conference of Gabon


14. Cardinal Toppo, Archbishop of Ranchi, President of the Catholic Bishops’ Conference of India


15. Cardinal Pell, Archbishop of Sydney

Apparently two South American Bishops who were invited didn’t go, but they had


June 29, 2007 - Posted by | Religion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: