Credo in Unum Deum

I Believe in One God

Motu Mania Lives On!

Father Z and Rorate have some great information.  Days or weeks is the current prognostication- probably before the middle of July.  Father Z has 5 guidelines for us when it does come out.  Check them out; they are very good reminders.

Again, I don’t like to name drop, but my personal friend and source in the Vatican, who just happens to be the Pope’s laundry man, has confirmed to me that the Motu Proprio exists and will be released before the end of the millenium… I am not making any promises here, but that is what the insider of the insiders is saying.  He is a reliable source.  He also confirmed to me that a Pope would be picked after John Paul II long before John Paul II departed.  This guy is good, I am telling you.

June 15, 2007 - Posted by | Religion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

